COMPOSITION OF IGAC

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been reconstituted with the following members to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.

S. No	Name of the members	Designation	Role in the committee
1	Mrs D Sudharani	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr C Shanmugam	Vice-Principal	Senior Administrative
			Officer
3	Mr M Parthiban	Lecturer in	Faculty Member
		Management	
4	Mr R Balakrishna	Lecturer in	Faculty Member
		Mathematics	
5	Mr Balaji Kumar	Lecturer in English	Faculty Member
6	Mr N Sagar Raj	Management	Management Member
7	Sri C Nararayanacharyulu	Industry	Industrialist
8	Dr S Bhaskaran	Education	Educationalist
9	Dr S Manjunath	Society	Society Nominee
10	Mr S M Giridhar	Alumni	Alumni Member
11	Mr P M Niranjan(III B.Com)	Student	Student Member
12	Mr L Venu(II B.Sc)	Student	Student Member
13	Ms S Sumaiya	Lecturer in	Co-Ordinator
		Management	